U.S. Elections Webchat 미국 선거 온라인 채팅

U.S. Elections Webchat
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 04:00 EDT (08:00 UTC / 17:00 Korea)
Event listing URL: http://goo.gl/p5NRO
Live webchat URL: http://conx.state.gov/slovakia (Short URL: http://goo.gl/XZdm0 )

Description: Every four years, U.S. citizens elect their next President. If you could vote in the upcoming U.S. elections, who would you vote for and why? Share your thoughts and join us for a live webchat with former Congressmen Larry LaRocco and Scott Klug to discuss the 2012 elections cycle.

내용: 매년 4년마다 미국시민권자들은 대통령선거를 합니다. 만약 귀하께서 이번 대통령선거 투표를 하실수 있다면 누구를 뽑으실것이고 그 이유는 무엇인가요? 귀하의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다. 전 국회의원 Larry LaRocco와 Scott Klug와 함께 실시간 온라인 채팅을 통해서 2012년 대통령선거에 대해서 토론하기를 원합니다.

한국어 연결
A successful businessman and consultant, Mr. LaRocco served two terms in the U.S. House of Representatives, where he was part of the House Banking and Interior Committees. Mr. Klug is an award-winning journalist who also served two terms in the House of Representatives. Don’t miss this opportunity to get an insider’s perspective on U.S. elections from two former members of Congress!

Format: This program will be a video webchat in English. Please click on the URL above to participate.
U.S. Elections Webchat

미국 선거 온라인 채팅
금요일, October 12, 2012, 오후 5시 (17:00) (08:00 UTC / 04:00 EDT)
Event listing URL: http://goo.gl/p5NRO
Live webchat URL: http://conx.state.gov/slovakia (Short URL: http://goo.gl/XZdm0 )

성공한 사업자이며 컨설턴트인Larry LaRocco씨는 이선 미국 하원 의원으로 재정및 정무 상임위원직을 역임하였습니다. Scott Klug씨는언론상을 받은 이선 미국하원 의원입니다. 두명의 전 미국 하원의원들로 부터 미국선거를 전망할 수 있는 기회를 놓치지 마시기 바랍니다

형식: 이 프로그램은 영어로 진행되는 온라인 비디오 채팅 입니다. 위의 웹사이트 링크(URL)를 클릭해서 참여를 하실수 있습니다.

About US Embassy Seoul

U.S. Embassy Seoul Consular Section
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.