I think I submitted my I-20 (or DS-2019) to the Embassy during my visa interview.

I-20_DS2019 비자 인터뷰 이후, 추가서류 혹은 추가심사가 요청되지 않을 경우, 온라인 비자 신청서의 확인 용지(confirmation page)와 여권을 제외한 모든 서류를 인터뷰 창구를 통해 돌려드립니다.  비자 인터뷰 이후, 본인의 I-20 (혹은 DS-2019)를 반드시 확인하여 주시기 바랍니다.  본인의 I-20 (혹은 DS-2019)를 분실하신 경우, 재학하시고자 하는 학교의 SEVIS 담당자에게 재발급 관련 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

All applicants – whose visa application do not require additional processing – have their I-20 (or DS-2019) returned at the interview window.  Please check whether you have your I-20 (or DS-2019) prior to leaving the Embassy on the day of your visa interview.  Should you have lost your I-20 (or DS-2019), please contact your school’s DSO (Designated School Official) concerning reissuance of your I-20.

About US Embassy Seoul

U.S. Embassy Seoul Consular Section
This entry was posted in Nonimmigrant Visas 비이민비자, Policies and Procedures 규정 및 절차, Question of the Week 이번주의 질문 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

